Admissions | Facilities | IT Support | Marketing & Communications | Registrar

Allen, Derene
Interim Executive Director, Ignite Institute
510/849-8216 | deallen@psr.edu

Beeman, Dave
Vice President for Admissions and Enrollment Management
510/849-8231 | dbeeman@psr.edu

Blake, Dorsey
Visiting Associate Professor of Pastoral Leadership and Social Transformation
510/849-8207 | dblake@psr.edu

Brody, Aaron
Robert and Kathryn Riddell Associate Professor of Bible and Archaeology
Director of the Badè Museum
510/849-8224 | abrody@psr.edu

Burns, Erin
Marketing and Communications Director
510/849-8222 | eburns@psr.edu

Dyonzak, Terry
Director of Facilities
510/849-8254 | tdyonzak@psr.edu

Fennema, Sharon
Assistant Professor of Christian Worship
Director of Certificate in Sexuality and Religion
Director of Worship Life
510/849-8933 | sfennema@psr.edu

Gall, Jen
Executive Assistant to the President
510/849-8241 | jgall@psr.edu

Gilliam, Grace
Associate Director of Field Education and Contextual Learning
510/849-8238 | ggilliam@psr.edu

Gonzalez, Marco
Assistant Facilities Technician
510/849-8282

Evans, Mahsea
Business Development Associate
510/849-8279 | mevans@psr.edu

Jefferson, Ann
Director of Community Life and Spiritual Care
510/849-8257 | ajefferson@psr.edu

Johnson, Jay
Visiting Assistant Professor of Theology and Culture
Director of Certificate of Spirituality and Social Change (CSSC) and Master of Arts in Social Transformation (MAST)
510/849-8235 | jjohnson@psr.edu

Lawrence, James F.
Dean of the Swedenborgian House of Studies
Assistant Professor of Spirituality and Historical Studies
510/849-8232 | jlawrence@shs.psr.edu

Lockwood-Stewart, Odette
Director of Field Education and Contextual Learning
Instructor in the Practice of Ministry
510/849-8261 | olockwood@psr.edu

Manuel, Cora
Assistant Director of Admissions and Financial Aid
510/849-8231 | cmanuel@psr.edu

Maxon, Andy
Chef/Manager
510/849-8282 | amaxon@psr.edu

McSpadden, Lucia A.
Coordinator, International Student Support
510/849-8250 | lmcspadden@psr.edu

Miller, Scott
Cook II
510/849-8282 | smiller@psr.edu

O’Leary, Patrick
Chief Business Officer
510/849-8274 | poleary@psr.edu

Perea, Robert
Media Coordinator, Room Scheduling, and Receptionist 
510/849-8218 | rperea@psr.edu

Priest, Aubrey
Managing Director, Ignite Institute
510/849-8279 | apriest@psr.edu

Radzins, Inese
Associate Professor of Theology
510/849-8932 | iradzins@psr.edu

Reed, Lyndsey
Assistant Dean for Academic Programs and Registrar
510/849-8285 | lreed@psr.edu

Roman, Alex
Facilities Technician – Mechanical Trades
510/849-8276 | aroman@psr.edu

Sano, Roy
Professor Emeritus of Theology and Pacific and Asian American Ministries
510/635-7916 | bishoprsano@earthlink.net

Schlager, Bernard
Executive Director, Center for LGBTQ and Gender Studies in Religion
Associate Professor of Cultural and Historical Studies
510/849-8278 | bschlager@psr.edu

Schroeder, Rossitza
Associate Professor of Arts and Religion
Deputy Accreditation Liaison Officer
510/849-8277 | rschroeder@psr.edu

Scott, Wanda
Chief Advancement Officer
510/849-8247| wscott@psr.edu

Stringfellow, Roland
Director of Umoja Project & Coordinator of the African-American Roundtable, Center for LGBTQ and Gender Studies in Religion
510/849-8934 | rstringfellow@clgs.org

Sommerville, Janice
Program Coordinator, Community & Continuing Education
510/849-8284 | jsommerville@psr.edu

Tanis, Justin
Managing Director, Center for LGBTQ and Gender Studies in Religion
510/849-8205 | jtanis@clgs.org

Taylor, Leslie Carole
Assistant Director of Recruitment and Admissions
510/849-8253 | ltaylor@psr.edu

Turner, Mary Donovan
Dean and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Carl Patton Professor of Preaching
Accreditation Liaison Officer (ALO)
510/849-8209 | mdturner@psr.edu

Vásquez-Levy, David
President
510/849-8223 | president@psr.edu

Walker, Randi J.
Professor of Church History
Doctor of Ministry Program Director
510/849-8221 | rwalker@psr.edu

Weekes, Tara 
Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairs
510/849-8233 | tweekes@psr.edu