Faculty

View Staff DirectoryView Staff Directory
Dr. Susan Abraham

Dr. Susan Abraham

Vice President of Academic Affairs and Dean Professor of Theology and Post-Colonial Cultures 510/849-8225 sabraham@psr.edu Learn more »
Rev. Dr. Dorsey Blake

Rev. Dr. Dorsey Blake

Faculty Associate Leadership and Social Transformation 510/849-8207 dblake@psr.edu Learn more »
Dr. Aaron Brody

Dr. Aaron Brody

Robert and Kathryn Riddell Professor of Bible and Archaeology
Director of the Badè Museum of Biblical Archaeology
510/849-8286
abrody@psr.edu
Learn more »
Joyce del Rosario

Joyce del Rosario

Assistant Professor in the Practice of Ministry and Director of Community Engaged Learning (CEL) 510/849-8256 jdelrosario@psr.edu Learn more »
Dr. Sharon R. Fennema

Dr. Sharon R. Fennema

Assistant Professor of Christian Worship
Director of Worship Life
510/849-8933
sfennema@psr.edu
Learn more »
Dr. Sharon Jacob

Dr. Sharon Jacob

Assistant Professor, New Testament
510/849-8234
sjacob@psr.edu
Learn more »
Rev. Dr. Jay Emerson Johnson

Rev. Dr. Jay Emerson Johnson

Professor of Theology and Culture Academic Director, Ignite Institute Coordinator of the Certificate of Spirituality and Social Change (CSSC) Director of the Master of Arts in Social Transformation (MAST) 510/849-8235 jjohnson@psr.edu Learn more »
Yohana Agra Junker

Yohana Agra Junker

Faculty Associate in Theology, Spirituality, and Arts 510/849-8277 yjunker@psr.edu Learn more »
Rev. Dr. James Lawrence

Rev. Dr. James Lawrence

Dean of the Swedenborgian House of Studies Faculty Associate, Spirituality 510/849-8232 jlawrence@shs.psr.edu Learn more »
Dr. Randall Miller

Dr. Randall Miller

Faculty Associate in United Methodist Studies, Ethics, and Leadership 510/849-8932 rmiller@psr.edu Learn more »
Dr. Bernard Schlager

Dr. Bernard Schlager

Associate Professor of Historical and Cultural Studies Executive Director, Center for LGBTQ and Gender Studies in Religion Director, Certificate of Sexuality and Religion 510/849-8278 bschlager@psr.edu Learn more »
Patricia St. Onge

Patricia St. Onge

Faculty Associate in the Practice of Ministry 510-849-8261 pstonge@pacbell.net Learn more »
Rev. Dr. David Vásquez-Levy

Rev. Dr. David Vásquez-Levy

President Professor of Homiletics 510/849-8223 president@psr.edu Learn more »

All Faculty and Staff

Dr. Susan Abraham

Vice President of Academic Affairs and Dean
Professor of Theology and Post-Colonial Cultures
510/849-8225
sabraham@psr.edu
(more…)

Keaton Andreas

Co-Director of Admissions, Media, and Recruitment

510/849-8231

kandreas@psr.edu

(more…)

Rev. Dr. Dorsey Blake

Faculty Associate
Leadership and Social Transformation
510/849-8207
dblake@psr.edu
(more…)

Diana Bohn

Coordinator
United Methodist Students
dbohn@psr.edu

(more…)

Dr. Aaron Brody

Robert and Kathryn Riddell Professor of Bible and Archaeology
Director of the Badè Museum of Biblical Archaeology
510/849-8286
abrody@psr.edu

(more…)

Joyce del Rosario

Assistant Professor in the Practice of Ministry and Director of Community Engaged Learning (CEL)

510/849-8256

jdelrosario@psr.edu

(more…)

Terry Dyonzak

Director of Facilities

510/849-8254

tdyonzak@psr.edu

(more…)

Murry Evans

Vice President of Enrollment

510/849-8253

murryevans@psr.edu

(more…)

Dr. Sharon R. Fennema

Assistant Professor of Christian Worship
Director of Worship Life
510/849-8933
sfennema@psr.edu

(more…)

Jen Gall

Executive Assistant to the President

510/849-8241

jgall@psr.edu
(more…)

Grace Gilliam

Associate Director of Community Engaged Learning

510/510-849-8238

ggilliam@psr.edu (more…)

Marco Gonzalez

Assistant Facilities Technician

510/849-8299
(more…)

Steve Hicken

Executive Director, Ignite Institute

shicken@psr.edu

(more…)

Dr. Sharon Jacob

Assistant Professor, New Testament
510/849-8234
sjacob@psr.edu
(more…)

Rev. Ann Jefferson

Director of Community Life and Spiritual Care

510/849-8257

ajefferson@psr.edu
(more…)

Yohana Agra Junker

Faculty Associate in Theology, Spirituality, and Arts

510/849-8277

yjunker@psr.edu

(more…)

Rev. Dr. Jay Emerson Johnson

Professor of Theology and Culture
Academic Director, Ignite Institute
Coordinator of the Certificate of Spirituality and Social Change (CSSC)
Director of the Master of Arts in Social Transformation (MAST)
510/849-8235
jjohnson@psr.edu
(more…)

Rev. Dr. James Lawrence

Dean of the Swedenborgian House of Studies
Faculty Associate, Spirituality
510/849-8232
jlawrence@shs.psr.edu
(more…)

Betty Lee

Director of Accounting and HR

510/849-8287

blee@psr.edu

(more…)

La Tronda Lumpkins

Director of Program Operations

510/849-8279

llumpkins@psr.edu

(more…)

Cora Manuel

Co-Director of Admissions, Enrollment, and Financial Aid

510/849-8283

cmanuel@psr.edu
(more…)

Dr. Randall Miller

Faculty Associate in United Methodist Studies, Ethics, and Leadership

510/849-8932

rmiller@psr.edu

(more…)

Patrick O’Leary

Chief Business Officer

510/849-8274

poleary@psr.edu

(more…)

Lyndsey Reed

Assistant Dean for Academic Programs and Registrar

510/849-8285
lreed@psr.edu
(more…)

Alex Roman

Facilities Technician, Mechanical Trades

510/849-8276

aroman@psr.edu
(more…)

Brandy Sacks

Human Resources and Accounting Associate

510/849-8270

bsacks@psr.edu
(more…)

Dr. Bernard Schlager

Associate Professor of Historical and Cultural Studies
Executive Director, Center for LGBTQ and Gender Studies in Religion
Director, Certificate of Sexuality and Religion
510/849-8278
bschlager@psr.edu
(more…)

Will Scott

Associate Advancement Director

510/849-8260

willscott@psr.edu
(more…)

Rev. Janice Sommerville

Program Coordinator, Theological Education for Leadership

510/849-8284

jsommerville@psr.edu

(more…)

Julia Sparenberg

Marketing and Communications Manager

510/849-8222

jsparenberg@psr.edu

(more…)

Patricia St. Onge

Faculty Associate in the Practice of Ministry
510-849-8261
pstonge@pacbell.net

(more…)

Rev. Dr. Roland Stringfellow

Director of Umoja Project & Coordinator of the African-American Roundtable, Center for LGBTQ and Gender Studies in Religion

510/849-8934

rstringfellow@clgs.org
(more…)

Rev. Dr. David Vásquez-Levy

President
Professor of Homiletics
510/849-8223
president@psr.edu
(more…)