Staff

View Faculty DirectoryView Faculty Directory
Derene Allen

Derene Allen

Executive Director of Ignite Institute
Faculty Associate, Social Entrepreneurship and Innovation
510/849-8216
deallen@psr.edu
Learn more »
Keaton Andreas

Keaton Andreas

Co-Director of Admissions, Media, and Recruitment
510/849-8231
kandreas@psr.edu Learn more »
Diana Bohn

Rev. Diana Marie Bohn

Coordinator United Methodist Students dbohn@psr.edu Learn more »
Terry Dyonzak

Terry Dyonzak

Director of Facilities 510/849-8254 tdyonzak@psr.edu Learn more »
Mahsea Evans

Mahsea Evans

Business Development Associate, Ignite Institute
510/849-8279
mevans@psr.edu
Learn more »
Dr. Sharon R. Fennema

Dr. Sharon R. Fennema

Assistant Professor of Christian Worship
Director of Worship Life
510/849-8933
sfennema@psr.edu
Learn more »
Jen Gall

Jen Gall

Executive Assistant to the President
510/849-8241
jgall@psr.edu
Learn more »
Grace Gilliam

Grace Gilliam

Associate Director of Community Engaged Learning
510/510-849-8238
ggilliam@psr.edu Learn more »
Marco Gonzalez

Marco Gonzalez

Assistant Facilities Technician
510/849-8282
Learn more »
Steve Hicken

Steve Hicken

Co-Executive Director, Ignite Institute shicken@psr.edu Learn more »
Rev. Ann Jefferson

Rev. Ann Jefferson

Director of Community Life and Spiritual Care 510/849-8257 ajefferson@psr.edu Learn more »
Betty Lee

Betty Lee

Director of Accounting and HR 510/849-8287 blee@psr.edu Learn more »
Cora Manuel

Cora Manuel

Co-Director of Admissions, Enrollment, and Financial Aid
510/849-8283
cmanuel@psr.edu
Learn more »
Andy Maxon

Andy Maxon

Chef/Manager
510/849-8282
amaxon@psr.edu
Learn more »
Jim Mitulski

Jim Mitulski

Major Gifts Officer, Center for LGBTQ and Gender Studies in Religion jmitulski@clgs.org Learn more »
Patrick O’Leary

Patrick O’Leary

Chief Business Officer
510/849-8274
poleary@psr.edu
Learn more »
Lyndsey Reed

Lyndsey Reed

Assistant Dean for Academic Programs and Registrar
510/849-8285
lreed@psr.edu
Learn more »
Alex Roman

Alex Roman

Facilities Technician, Mechanical Trades
510/849-8276
aroman@psr.edu
Learn more »
Brandy Sacks

Brandy Sacks

Human Resources and Accounting Associate
510/849-8270
bsacks@psr.edu
Learn more »
Dr. Bernard Schlager

Dr. Bernard Schlager

Associate Professor of Historical and Cultural Studies Executive Director, Center for LGBTQ and Gender Studies in Religion Director, Certificate of Sexuality and Religion 510/849-8278 bschlager@psr.edu Learn more »
Wanda Scott

Wanda Scott

Chief Advancement Officer 510/849-8247 wscott@psr.edu Learn more »
Will Scott

Rev. Will Scott

Associate Advancement Director 510/849-8260 willscott@psr.edu Learn more »
Rev. Janice Sommerville

Rev. Janice Sommerville

Program Coordinator, Theological Education for Leadership 510/849-8284 jsommerville@psr.edu Learn more »
Julia Sparenberg

Julia Sparenberg

Marketing and Communications Manager 510/849-8222 jsparenberg@psr.edu Learn more »
Patricia St. Onge

Patricia St. Onge

Faculty Associate in the Practice of Ministry and Interim Director of Community Engaged Learning 510-849-8261 pstonge@pacbell.net Learn more »
Rev. Dr. Roland Stringfellow

Rev. Dr. Roland Stringfellow

Director of Umoja Project & Coordinator of the African-American Roundtable, Center for LGBTQ and Gender Studies in Religion
510/849-8934
rstringfellow@clgs.org
Learn more »
Rev. Dr. David Vásquez-Levy

Rev. Dr. David Vásquez-Levy

President
Professor of Homiletics
510/849-8223
president@psr.edu
Learn more »

All Faculty and Staff

Dr. Susan Abraham

Vice President of Academic Affairs and Dean
Professor of Theology and Post-Colonial Cultures
510/849-8225
sabraham@psr.edu
(more…)

Derene Allen

Executive Director of Ignite Institute
Faculty Associate, Social Entrepreneurship and Innovation
510/849-8216
deallen@psr.edu
(more…)

Keaton Andreas

Co-Director of Admissions, Media, and Recruitment

510/849-8231

kandreas@psr.edu

(more…)

Rev. Dr. Dorsey Blake

Faculty Associate
Leadership and Social Transformation
510/849-8207
dblake@psr.edu
(more…)

Diana Bohn

Coordinator
United Methodist Students
dbohn@psr.edu

(more…)

Dr. Aaron Brody

Robert and Kathryn Riddell Professor of Bible and Archaeology
Director of the Badè Museum of Biblical Archaeology
510/849-8286
abrody@psr.edu

(more…)

Terry Dyonzak

Director of Facilities

510/849-8254

tdyonzak@psr.edu

(more…)

Mahsea Evans

Business Development Associate, Ignite Institute

510/849-8279

mevans@psr.edu

(more…)

Dr. Sharon R. Fennema

Assistant Professor of Christian Worship
Director of Worship Life
510/849-8933
sfennema@psr.edu

(more…)

Jen Gall

Executive Assistant to the President

510/849-8241

jgall@psr.edu
(more…)

Grace Gilliam

Associate Director of Community Engaged Learning

510/510-849-8238

ggilliam@psr.edu (more…)

Marco Gonzalez

Assistant Facilities Technician

510/849-8282
(more…)

Steve Hicken

Co-Executive Director, Ignite Institute

shicken@psr.edu

(more…)

Dr. Sharon Jacob

Assistant Professor, New Testament
510/849-8234
sjacob@psr.edu
(more…)

Rev. Ann Jefferson

Director of Community Life and Spiritual Care

510/849-8257

ajefferson@psr.edu
(more…)

Rev. Dr. Jay Emerson Johnson

Assistant Professor of Theology and Culture
Coordinator of the Certificate of Spirituality and Social Change (CSSC)
Director of the Master of Arts in Social Transformation (MAST)
510/849-8235
jjohnson@psr.edu
(more…)

Rev. Dr. James Lawrence

Dean of the Swedenborgian House of Studies
Faculty Associate, Spirituality
510/849-8232
jlawrence@shs.psr.edu
(more…)

Betty Lee

Director of Accounting and HR

510/849-8287

blee@psr.edu

(more…)

Joung Chul Lee

Visiting Assistant Professor of Practical Theology, Education, and Spiritual Formation
Director, Asian and Pacific Islander Initiative
510-849-8211
jlee@psr.edu
(more…)

Dr. Filipe Maia

Assistant Professor of United Methodist Studies, Leadership, and Theology
510/849-8256
fmaia@psr.edu
(more…)

Cora Manuel

Co-Director of Admissions, Enrollment, and Financial Aid

510/849-8283

cmanuel@psr.edu
(more…)

Andy Maxon

Chef/Manager

510/849-8282

amaxon@psr.edu
(more…)

Patrick O’Leary

Chief Business Officer

510/849-8274

poleary@psr.edu

(more…)

Jim Mitulski

Major Gifts Officer, Center for LGBTQ and Gender Studies in Religion

jmitulski@clgs.org

(more…)

Dr. Inese Radzins

Associate Professor of Theology and Philosophy of Religion
510/849-8932
iradzins@psr.edu
(more…)

Lyndsey Reed

Assistant Dean for Academic Programs and Registrar

510/849-8285
lreed@psr.edu
(more…)

Alex Roman

Facilities Technician, Mechanical Trades

510/849-8276

aroman@psr.edu
(more…)

Brandy Sacks

Human Resources and Accounting Associate

510/849-8270

bsacks@psr.edu
(more…)

Dr. Bernard Schlager

Associate Professor of Historical and Cultural Studies
Executive Director, Center for LGBTQ and Gender Studies in Religion
Director, Certificate of Sexuality and Religion
510/849-8278
bschlager@psr.edu
(more…)

Rossitza Schroeder

Associate Professor of Arts and Religion
Accreditation Liaison Officer
510/849-8277
rschroeder@psr.edu
(more…)

Wanda Scott

Chief Advancement Officer
510/849-8247
wscott@psr.edu
(more…)

Will Scott

Associate Advancement Director

510/849-8260

willscott@psr.edu
(more…)

Rev. Janice Sommerville

Program Coordinator, Theological Education for Leadership

510/849-8284

jsommerville@psr.edu

(more…)

Julia Sparenberg

Marketing and Communications Manager

510/849-8222

jsparenberg@psr.edu

(more…)

Patricia St. Onge

Faculty Associate in the Practice of Ministry and Interim Director of Community Engaged Learning
510-849-8261
pstonge@pacbell.net

(more…)

Rev. Dr. Roland Stringfellow

Director of Umoja Project & Coordinator of the African-American Roundtable, Center for LGBTQ and Gender Studies in Religion

510/849-8934

rstringfellow@clgs.org
(more…)

Rev. Dr. David Vásquez-Levy

President
Professor of Homiletics
510/849-8223
president@psr.edu
(more…)